Skip to main content
Telangana Logo


Telangana government has appointed the following advisors with the status of Cabinet Minister​.

Sri Vem Narender ReddyAdvisor to Chief Minister (Public Affairs)
Sri Mohammed Ali ShabbirAdvisor to Government (SC, ST, OBC, Minorities Welfare)
Sri Harkara Venugopal RaoAdvisor to Government (Protocol and Public Relations)
Sri Aditya Nath Das, IASAdvisor to Government (Irrigation & Water Resources)
Skip to content