Sign In

 Telangana State Employees Incentive Scheme


The Government of Telangana has decided to introduce Incentive Scheme for Telangana Government Employees as a recognition to the outstanding work done by them. The Incentive Scheme is open to regular government employees who draw a salary from the treasury and belong to any of Class IV to Class I / Group I categories working at different levels starting Gram Panchayat to State offices.

There will be one incentive for each of the four categories of employees for each district taking the total number to 124. Additionally, eight more employees will be selected at State level– four in the Heads of Departments and four in Secretariat. All the 132 selected employees will get an entry of appreciation in the service record, one increment for one year and a letter of commendation. Out of the 132 employees, twelve best will be selected i.e. three employees under each of the four categories. The top three employees in each of the four categories will be given a cash incentive of Rs. 5 lakh, Rs 3 lakh and Rs 2 lakh in that order.

The Incentives will be presented to employees on Independence Day i.e. 15 August, 2017

Guidelines for Telangana State Employees Incentive Scheme (PDF)

pdf Guidelines for Telangana State Employees Incentive Scheme 2017

List of awardees of Telangana State Incentive Scheme - 2017
Category Rank Name Designation Department / District
Group - I 1 Sri Dr. CH Madhusudan Associate Professor Osmania Medical College
2 Sri Suresh Babu DPO Siddipet
3 Sri P W Johnson DRDO Vikarabad
Group - II 1 Sri Ms. Khanapur Chandrakala RDO Hyderabad
2 Sri G Viswanadham Gupta Head Master Rangareddy
3 Sri Rameezuddin Ahmed Mandal Plg & Statistical Officer Peddapalli
Group - III 1 Smt. M Jayamma Staff Nurse Mahabubnagar
2 Sri K Prakash Panchayat Secretary Warangal Rural
3 Sri D Shankar Kumar PA to CPRO I & PR
Group - IV 1 Sri B Dasarath Cycle Orderly Women & CD
2 Sri K Gangaiah Office Subordinate Kamareddy
3 Sri K Kistaiah Office Subordinate Yadadri Bhuvanagiri

pdfDownload GO RT No. 1747 regarding the District wise approved list of Employees for Telangana State   Employees Incentive Scheme (TSEIS)