Sign In


Telangana government has appointed seven advisors with the status of Cabinet Minister​. The names and the subjects they are entrusted with are given below:  

Name Subject Telephone
Sri A.K.Goel, IAS (Retd.) Planning & Energy 040-23453227, 9848019046
Sri A.Rama Lakshman, IAS (Retd.) Welfare 040-23454919, 23450226, 9849649446
Sri K.V.Ramanachary, IAS (Retd.) Culture, Tourism, Endowments, Youth and Media Affairs 040-23454862, 9848098990
Sri G.R.Reddy, IES (Retd.) Finance 040-23455525, 8499992518
Dr. G. Vivekananda Inter State Affairs 23450594, 7893152288, 9490700870
Sri A.K. Khan, IPS (Retd.) Minorities Welfare 23459902, 23459923, 9490616003
Sri Suddala Sudhakar Teja Architecture Buliding and Planning Wing of R&B Department -
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Singh Energy Sector -
Sri Anurag Sharma, IPS (Retd.) Home 040-23456391, 8333888999
9849030460, 9908017282